top of page


5th - 8th July 2023
Heathfields Hall

The parts we'll never play...

Production Team


Director/Choreographer - Amy Farlie

Musical Director - Mark Fromings



Cast List

Alex Tyrrell

Neve Taylor

Jill Taylor

Heather Woodley

John Woodley

Emma Goodday-George

Katy Goodday-George

Laura Ramsay

Michelle Wright

Laurie Preece

Alex Moore

Julia Bull

Meghan Walsh

Lauryn Fasakin

Gavin Kirrage

Hannah Fox

Kaye Brown

Dawn Wood

Paul Farlie

Jasmin Howe

Daniel Cross


Photos by Rob Hooker Photography


Miscast poster.jpg
bottom of page